2019 Board of Supervisors Public Safety Committee

Supervisor Bill Peck, Town of Northumberland, Chairman

Supervisor Preston Allen, Town of Day

Supervisor Phil Barrett, Town of Clifton Park

Supervisor Timothy Szczepaniak, Town of Ballston

Supervisor Jack Lawler, Town of Waterford

Supervisor Scott Ostrander, Town of Milton

Supervisor Darren O’Connor, Town of Malta

2,428 total views, 1 views today