## REAL PROPERTY TAX COMMITTEE March 20, 2018 3:30 p.m. A G E N D A

Chairman: Dan Pemrick

Members:

Tara Gaston Scott Ostrander Jean Raymond Jon Schopf Sandra Winney Tom Wood

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the minutes of the March 14, 2018 meetings
- III. Treasurer's Office Tender Offers
- IV. Other Business
- V. Adjournment