SARATOGA COUNTY LAND PRESERVATION COMMITTEE

June 5, 2018 4:30 p.m. A G E N D A

Chairman: Dick Lucia

Members:

Phil Barrett Alan Grattidge Sandra Winney Tom Wood Jason Kemper Maria Trabka

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the minutes of the September 26, 2017 meeting
- III. Update on previously awarded projects
- IV. 2018 New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets (NYSDAM) Farmland Protection and Implementation Grant (FPIG) announcement, amount and timing.
- V. Review and rank Farmland Protection and Open Space grant applications received.
- VI. Any other business
- VII. Adjournment