PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE June 12, 2018 3:30 p.m. A G E N D A

Chairman Paul Lent

Members: Jack Lawler Scott Ostrander Bill Peck Dan Pemrick Tim Szczepaniak Kevin Tollisen

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the minutes of the May 8, 2018 meeting
- III. Contract Approvals Sheriff's Department Sheriff Mike Zurlo
- IV. Other Business
- V. Adjournment