REAL PROPERTY TAX COMMITTEE August 13, 2018 2:30 p.m. A G E N D A

Chairman: Dan Pemrick

Members:

Tara Gaston Scott Ostrander Jean Raymond Jon Schopf Sandra Winney Tom Wood

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the minutes of the July 9, 2018 meetings
- III. Real Property Joanne Bosley
 - A. 2018 Tax Credit Town of Wilton
 - B. Discussion on letter of intent for solar energy system construction
- IV. Other Business
- VII. Adjournment