SARATOGA COUNTY TRAILS COMMITTEE

August 29, 2018 3:30 p.m. A G E N D A

Chairman: Tom Richardson

Members:

Preston Allen Devin DalPos Jason Kemper Michael Smith Matt Veitch Tom Wood

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the minutes of the May 3, 2018 meeting
- III. Update on Zim Smith Trail
- IV. Update on previously awarded projects
- V. Review and rank trails grant applications received
- VI. Any other business
- VII. Adjournment