ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE September 12, 2018 3:30 p.m. Agenda

Chairman: Matt Veitch

Members: Phil Barrett Alan Grattidge Art Johnson Jack Lawler Scott Ostrander Tom Richardson

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of Construction Contract for the Zim Smith Trail
- III. Other Business
- IV. Adjournment