## REAL PROPERTY TAX COMMITTEE September 18, 2018 3:30 p.m. A G E N D A

Chairman: Dan Pemrick

Members:

Tara Gaston Scott Ostrander Jean Raymond Jon Schopf Sandra Winney Tom Wood

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the minutes of the September 10, 2018 meeting
- III. Tender Offer Andrew Jarosh, County Treasurer
- IV. Requests for Second Pulls
- V. Other Business
- IX. Adjournment