## ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE October 4, 2018 3:30 p.m.

Agenda

Chairman: Matt Veitch

Members:

Phil Barrett Alan Grattidge Art Johnson Jack Lawler Scott Ostrander Tom Richardson

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the minutes of the September 6<sup>th</sup> & 12<sup>th</sup> meetings
- III. Planning Jason Kemper
  - A. Open Space Reserve Fund Transfer
  - B. 2018 Trail Grant Awards
- IV. I Love NY Tourism Grant / Naming Saratoga Chamber of Commerce as the County's Tourism Promotion Agency Saratoga Chamber of Commerce
- V. Presentation from Carm Basile, CDTA
- VI. Other Business
- VII. Adjournment