## REAL PROPERTY TAX COMMITTEE November 13, 2018 2:30 p.m. A G E N D A

Chairman: Dan Pemrick

Members:

Tara Gaston Scott Ostrander Jean Raymond Jon Schopf Sandra Winney Tom Wood

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the minutes of the October 9, 2018 meeting
- III. Conveyance of 3 Tax Foreclosed Parcels to the Town of Milton Steve Dorsey, County Attorney
- IV. Other Business
- V. Adjournment