ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE December 6, 2018 3:30 p.m. Agenda

Chairman: Matt Veitch

Members:

Phil Barrett Alan Grattidge Art Johnson Jack Lawler Scott Ostrander Tom Richardson

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the minutes of the November 1st meeting
- III. Acceptance of NYS OPRHP Grant for Zim Smith Trail Planning Jason Kemper
- IV. Year End Report Saratoga County Prosperity Partnership
- V. Saratoga Springs Historic Preservation Economic Impact Study
- VI. Other Business
- VII. Adjournment