PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE January 7, 2019 3:00 p.m. A G E N D A

Chairman Bill Peck

Members:
Preston Allen
Phil Barrett
Jack Lawler
Darren O'Conner
Scott Ostrander
Tim Szczepaniak

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the minutes of the December 11, 2018 meeting
- III. Appointment of a Vice Chair
- IV. Additional SRO for Saratoga Springs Schools Sheriff Mike Zurlo
- V. Acceptance of 2nd Upstate Quality Improvement Grant Oscar Schreiber, Public Defender
- VI. Acceptance of interoperable grant funds totaling \$812,919 Emergency Services Carl Zeilman
- VII. Other Business
- VIII. Adjournment