## PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE February 13, 2019 2:45 p.m. A G E N D A

Chairman Bill Peck

Members:
Preston Allen
Phil Barrett
Jack Lawler
Darren O'Conner
Scott Ostrander
Tim Szczepaniak

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the minutes of the January 7, 2019 meeting
- III. 2019 STOP DWI Program grant funds acceptance Wes Carr, STOP DWI Coordinator
- IV. District Attorney Karen Heggen
  - A. \$35,600 Domestic Violence Grant Acceptance
  - B. \$118,000 Crimes Against Revenue Program Grant Acceptance
- V. Emergency Services Carl Zeilman / Ed Tremblay
  - A. Authorizing Agreement with FEMA
  - B. \$54,000 Legislative Grant Acceptance
  - C. Budget Re-appropriations
- VI. Municipal Cooperation Agreement Steve Bayle, Probation
- VII. \$211,602 Indigent Legal Services Grant Acceptance Oscar Schreiber, Public Defender
- VIII. Budget Re-appropriations Michael Zurlo, Sheriff
- IX. Other Business
- X. Adjournment