## PUBLIC WORKS COMMITTEE March 12, 2019 3:30 PM

## $A \mathrel{G} E \mathrel{N} D \mathrel{A}$

Chairman: Tim Szczepaniak Members: Preston Allen Alan Grattidge Ed Kinowski Jean Raymond Jon Schopf Mike Smith

- I. Welcome and attendance
- II. Approve minutes of the February 13, 2019 meeting
- III. Intermunicipal Agreements with the Town Clifton Park, Corinth, Moreau and the City of Saratoga Springs in connection with the County Recycling Services
- IV. Other business
- V. Adjournment