## ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE June 6, 2019 3:30 p.m. Agenda

Chairman: Phil Barrett

Members:

Art Johnson Todd Kusnierz Jack Lawler Tom Richardson Tim Szczepaniak Matt Veitch

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the minutes of the May 9, 2019 meeting
- III. Proposed New Reforms and Economic Development Structure for Saratoga County
- IV. Other Business
- V. Adjournment