PUBLIC WORKS COMMITTEE June 11, 2019 3:30 PM

$A \mathrel{G} E \mathrel{N} D \mathrel{A}$

Chairman: Tim Szczepaniak Members: Preston Allen Alan Grattidge Ed Kinowski Jean Raymond Jon Schopf Mike Smith

- I. Welcome and attendance
- II. Approve minutes of the April 9, 2019 meeting
- III. Landfill Revenue Sharing Proposal
- IV. Other business
- V. Adjournment