PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE July 9, 2019 3:00 p.m. A G E N D A

Members: Preston Allen Phil Barrett Jack Lawler Darren O'Conner Scott Ostrander Tim Szczepaniak

Chairman Bill Peck

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the minutes of the June 11, 2019 meeting
- III. Additional STOP DWI Funding Acceptance Wes Carr, STOP DWI Coordinator
- IV. Other Business
- V. Adjournment