REAL PROPERTY TAX COMMITTEE July 8, 2019 2:30 p.m. A G E N D A

Chairman: Dan Pemrick
Members:
Tara Gaston
Scott Ostrander *
Tom Richardson
Jon Schopf
Sandra Winney
Tom Wood
*Vice Chairman

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the minutes of the May 13, 2019 meeting
- III. Acceptance of Successful Under Bidders from the March Auction
- IV. Quarterly Update Chris Schall, County Auditor
- V. Other Business
- VII. Adjournment