REAL PROPERTY TAX COMMITTEE August 12, 2019 2:30 p.m. A G E N D A

Chairman: Dan Pemrick

Members:

Tara Gaston
Scott Ostrander *
Tom Richardson
Jon Schopf
Sandra Winney
Tom Wood
*Vice Chairman

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the minutes of the July 8, 2019 meeting
- III. September 2019 Property Tax Auction
- IV. Discussion on possible amendment to Local Law No. 4 of 2018 (Solar Energy PILOT Agreements)
- V. Other Business
- VI. Adjournment