## SARATOGA COUNTY TRAILS COMMITTEE November 4, 2019 3:30 p.m.

AGENDA

Chairman: Tom Richardson

Members:

Preston Allen Devin DalPos Jason Kemper Michael Smith Matt Veitch Tom Wood

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the Minutes of the May 9, 2019 Meeting
- III. Update on Zim Smith Trail
- IV. Update on County Forestland
- V. Update on Previously Awarded Projects
- VI. Previous Awarded Projects – Proposed Change of Scope
  - A. 2015 City of Saratoga Springs Crescent Avenue Connector
  - B. 2018 Town of Malta Raylinski Road Trail (Committee Approval Only)
- VII. Review and Rank 2019 Trails Grant Applications Received
- VIII. Any Other Business
- IX. Adjournment