## PUBLIC WORKS COMMITTEE December 10, 2019 3:30 PM

## $A \mathrel{G} E \mathrel{N} D \mathrel{A}$

Chairman: Tim Szczepaniak Members: Preston Allen Alan Grattidge Ed Kinowski Jean Raymond Jon Schopf Mike Smith

- I. Welcome and attendance
- II. Approve minutes of the November 12, 2019 meeting
- III. Agreement with Town of Malta for permanent non-exclusive easement
- IV. Agreement with Creighton Manning Engineering for North Shore Road Bridge Replacement
- V. Other business
- VI. Adjournment