ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE February 12, 2020 3:00 p.m. Agenda

Chairman: Jack Lawler Members: Ed Kinowski Dan Pemrick Jean Raymond Tom Richardson Jon Schopf Kevin Tollisen

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the minutes of the January 15, 2020 meeting
- III. Unity Committee Update SCPP & SEDC
- IV. Workforce Development Board Agreement Jennifer McCloskey, Employment & Training
- V. Jason Kemper, Planning
 - Update on Agricultural Districts
 - Agricultural District Amendments & SEQR resolution
- VI. Discussion on \$150,000 Economic Development Grant Program Application
- VII. Other Business
- VIII. Adjournment