REAL PROPERTY TAX COMMITTEE September 1, 2020 2:30 p.m. A G E N D A

Chairman: Sandra Winney

Members: Eric Connolly Tara Gaston John Lant Jon Schopf Tom Wood Benny Zlotnick

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- II. Approval of the minutes of the August 10, 2020 meeting
- III. Tender Offers Andrew Jarosh, County Treasurer
- IV. Other Business
- V. Adjournment

Due to public health and safety concerns related to COVID-19, the public will not be permitted inperson access to the meeting. The public will have an opportunity to hear the meeting live via an audio signal using this call-in number and access code:

Dial: 1-978-990-5145

Access Code: 1840389