Ballston – Eric Connolly – Email Eric Connolly

Charlton Alan Grattidge – Email Alan Grattidge

Clifton Park Jonathan Schopf – Email Jonathan Schopf

Clifton Park Philip Barrett – Email Philip Barrett

Corinth Richard B. Lucia – Email Richard B. Lucia

Day Preston Allen – Email Preston Allen

Edinburg Jean Raymond – Email Jean Raymond

Galway Michael Smith – Email Michael Smith

Greenfield Daniel Pemrick – Email Daniel Pemrick

Hadley Arthur M. Wright – Email Arthur M. Wright

Halfmoon Kevin Tollisen – Email Kevin Tollisen

Malta Darren O’Connor – Email Darren O’Connor

Mechanicville Thomas Richardson – (518) 664-8776

Milton Benny Zlotnick – Email Benny Zlotnick

Moreau Theodore Kusnierz – Email Theodore Kusnierz

NorthumberlandWillard Peck – Email Willard Peck

Providence Sandra Winney – Email Sandra Winney

SaratogaThomas N. Wood III Email Thomas N. Wood III

Saratoga Springs   Tara Gaston – Email Tara Gaston

Saratoga Springs Matthew Veitch – Email Mathew Veitch

Stillwater Edward D. Kinowski – Email Edward D. Kinowski

Waterford John E. Lawler – Email John E. Lawler

Wilton John Lant – Email John Lant

Rules for addressing the Board of Supervisors at Regular Monthly Meetings, Special Board Meetings and Monthly Agenda Sessions

No person shall be permitted to address a Regular Board Meeting, Agenda Session or special meeting of the Board of Supervisors unless twenty-four (24) hours’ prior notice is given by phone to the Clerk of the Board by calling 518-885-2240.   If there is a Holiday on the Monday before the Board Meeting and the County Offices are closed, notice must be given by the Friday before the Board meeting at 4pm.   If there is a Holiday before an Agenda Session or Special Meeting notice must be given the day before the Holiday.   You will be asked to provide your name, address, phone number and the subject matter.  There is a three (3) minute time limit and you may not transfer your time to another person.  All written comments will be accepted and filed with the meeting minutes. 

50,561 total views, 93 views today