2024 Primary Election Poll Sites

Early Voting
Board of Elections, 1st Floor Auditorium
50 W. High St, Ballston Spa

Election Day
Town of Ballston, Election District 6: Burnt Hills Methodist Church, 816 Route 50
Town of Milton, All Election Districts: Milton Community Center, 310 Northline Rd

The 2024 General Election Day Poll Sites are also available