Name Jurisdiction Represented
Carl Zeilman Saratoga County Sheriff’s Office of Emergency Management
Kevin Barkley Saratoga County Fire Car 4
Jacob Brizzell Knolls Atomic Power
Rebecca Carmen Shenendehowa School District
Robert Coughlin Red Cross
Shane Crooks Saratoga Springs Police Department
Sandy Cross Saratoga County Department of Aging
John Callaghan Hudson River Blackwater Regulating District
Joseph Dolan Saratoga Springs Fire Department
Stuart Field Slack Chemical
Shannon Finnegan NYS Department of Homeland Security
Charles Friderici Saratoga Hospital
Frank Frisone Saratoga County Emergency Services / RACES
Steve Gordon Saratoga County Sheriff Office – Communications
Susan Hayes Masa Saratoga County Coroner
Paul Felts Momentive
Thomas Iacobelli National Grid
Jason Kemper Saratoga County Planning Department
BillieJo McConkey Saratoga County Office of the Aging
Mike McEvoy Saratoga County EMS Coordinator
Chad Cooke Commissioner, Saratoga County Highway
Bill Morgan Saratoga County Hazmat
Scott Gresens National Grid
Jim Mulligan Global Foundries
Brian Hupe Momentive
Michael Prezioso Saratoga County Office of Mental Health
Lori Prock Saratoga County Office of Public Health
Melany Putnam New York State Electric and Gas Corporation
Robert Quackenbush New York State Electric and Gas Corporation
Marilyn Rivers City of Saratoga Springs
Chris Rudolph Saratoga County Sheriff’s Office – Patrol Division
Tom Speziale Saratoga County Highway
Mike Stanley Saratoga County Sheriff’s Office of Emergency Management
Ed Tremblay Saratoga County Fire Coordinator
Joe Whalen Town of Ballston Highway Superintendent
John Yakel Evonik Corporation
Shelly Zieske Saratoga County Sheriff’s Office
Michael Zurlo Saratoga County Sheriff

 6,569 total views,  4 views today