2024 Board Members
Maria Moran – Chairwoman
Justin Baker
Phil Barrett
Steve Bulger
Eric Butler
Jeremy Connors
Jacob DeVito
Rocco Ferraro
Mark Hammond
Jeff Jones
David Karpinski
Scott Ostrander
Timothy Szczepaniak
David Wood

Please Be Advised: In April of 2022, the Saratoga County Prosperity Partnership Board voted to cease operations and no longer pursue any new economic development activities. Any projects or operations which were still ongoing would be transferred under Saratoga County’s Planning & Economic Development Department. Going forward into 2023 and potentially beyond, the board will only schedule meetings on an as needed basis to maintain adherence with NYS Public Authority guidelines. Future meeting notices, agendas, and minutes can be found within these pages. At this time, any inquiries regarding the Prosperity Partnership can be directed to the Saratoga County Planning & Economic Development Department.