Roger J. Schiera, Commissioner of ElectionsEmail

  William Fruci, Commissioner of ElectionsEmail

  John Marcellus, Deputy Commissioner of Elections  – Email

  Carol Turney, Deputy Commissioner of Elections Email

                  Phone: (518) 885-2249

                  FAX: (518) 884-4751 50 West High St. Ballston Spa, NY 12020 Hours: 9 am – 5 pm Monday – Friday

depticon2Department Description

The Saratoga County Board of Elections is a bipartisan department with the responsibility for administering elections in the county.

2017 Offices to be Elected

2017 Political Calendar 

 The Board of Election will begin training Election Inspectors in May & June. If you would like to join our inspector team please contact our office at 519-885-2249 or click the link below.

Become a Pollworker Form

2017 Election Inspector Training Schedule


Official November Election results

2016 General Election Results

2016 General Elections Results by Town & District

Voter Registration Form and Absentee Application

Polling Place Information


Click Here for Past Election Results


89,425 total views, 28 views today