Conference Room 1 Webcast Board Room Webcast

Approved Resolutions can be found here

2023 Standing Committees

Board of Supervisors (4PM unless noted)

Wednesday, January 4, 2023: AgendaMinutesWebcast
Tuesday, January 17, 2023: AgendaDraft MinutesWebcast
Tuesday, February 7, 2023: Special Meeting Notice
Thursday, February 23, 2023:
Tuesday, March 21, 2023:
Tuesday, April 18, 2023:
Tuesday, May 16, 2023:
Tuesday, June 20, 2023:
Tuesday, July 18, 2023:
Tuesday, August 15, 2023:
Tuesday, September 19, 2023:
Tuesday, October 17, 2023:
Tuesday, November 21, 2023:
Tuesday, December 19, 2023:

Buildings & Grounds (4pm unless noted)

Tuesday, February 7, 2023: Agenda
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Economic Development (3:30pm unless noted)

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
Wednesday, June 7, 2023
Wednesday, June 28, 2023
Wednesday, August 2, 2023
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Health & Human Services (3pm unless noted)

Tuesday, February 7, 2023: Agenda
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Human Resources & Insurance (3pm unless noted)

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
Wednesday, June 7, 2023
Wednesday, June 28, 2023
Wednesday, August 2, 2023
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Law & Finance (4PM unless noted)
Wednesday, January 11, 2023: Agenda Draft Minutes – Webcast
Wednesday, February 15, 2023:
Wednesday, March 15, 2023:
Wednesday, April 12, 2023:
Wednesday, May 10, 2023:
Wednesday, June 14, 2023:
Wednesday, July 12, 2023:
Wednesday, August 9, 2023:
Tuesday, September 12, 2023:
Wednesday, October 11, 2023:
Wednesday, November 15, 2023:
Wednesday, December 13, 2023:

Legislative & Government Affairs (2pm unless noted)

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
Wednesday, June 7, 2023
Wednesday, June 28, 2023
Wednesday, August 2, 2023
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Planning Board
Thursday, January 19, 2023: Agenda
February 16, 2023
March 16, 2023
April 20, 2023
May 18, 2023
June 15, 2023
July 20, 2023
August 17, 2023
September 21, 2023
October 19, 2023
November 16, 2023
December 21, 2023

Public Hearings
Public Hearing 1/11/2023 4:30pm: Notice – Resolution 354 Proposed Local Law MinutesWebcast

Public Safety (2:30pm unless noted)

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
Wednesday, June 7, 2023
Wednesday, June 28, 2023
Wednesday, August 2, 2023
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Public Works (3:30pm unless noted)

Tuesday, February 7, 2023: Agenda
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Real Property Tax (2:30pm unless noted)

Tuesday, February 7, 2023: Agenda
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Sewer Commission (3PM unless noted)

Thursday, January 26, 2023: Agenda
Thursday, February 23, 2023:
Thursday, March 30, 2023:
Thursday, April 27, 2023:
Thursday, May 25, 2023:
Thursday, June 29, 2023:
Thursday, July 27, 2023:
Thursday, August 31, 2023:
Thursday, September 28, 2023 9:15am County Complex:
Thursday, October 26, 2023:
Thursday, November 30, 2023:
Thursday, December 28, 2023:

Soil and Water Conservation District

Trails & Open Space (4pm unless noted)

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
Wednesday, June 7, 2023
Wednesday, June 28, 2023
Wednesday, August 2, 2023
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Veterans’ Affairs (2pm unless noted)

Tuesday, February 7, 2023: Agenda
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Airport Improvement (will meet as needed)

 1,900 total views,  9 views today